Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10/06/2018 (10th June 2018) Telecast By Tvlakru Gossip

CIA Investigation | Ukussa Investigation | Sirasa Investigation | Hiru News | Hiru Investigations from Swarnavahini | Sirasa TV | Hiru TV | TV Derana | ITN | Rupavahini Sri Lanka

Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday - 10-06-2018
Tvlakru Gossip Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 42 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10/06/2018 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 18/06/10 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10.06.18 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 18.06.10 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 2018.06.10 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10.06.2018 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 2018/06/10 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10/06/2018 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10 June 2018 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10th June 2018 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday 10 Jun 2018 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday June 10 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday Sunday 10 | Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday Teledrama Tvlakru Gossip Sinhala Srilanka.
Latest News With Video ( Tvlakru Gossip Kerosene will be Rs 70 per litre from midnight Tuesday )
Ma Adarayai Sinhala Teledrama - Sirasa TV
Prema Dadayama 3 Sinhala Teledrama - Sirasa TV
Praveena 2 Sinhala Teledrama - Sirasa TV
Adarei Man Adarei Sinhala Teledrama - HiruTv
Thamath Adare Nathnam Sinhala Teledrama - HiruTv
Muthu Ahura Sinhala Teledrama - TV Derana
Obath Mamath Eyath Sinhala Teledrama - TV Derana